Our professional advisors

We are honored to partner with other professionals in Denver who are also condo experts in their industry.

 

Gil Selinger

Fairfield & Woods Law Firm

gselinger@fwlaw.com 

(303) 894-4478

Marina Dagenais (architect & design broker)

Designer Premier 

marina@designerpremier.com 

(303) 916-9515

Tierney Aldridge (private client insurance)

Denver Agency

tierney@denveragency.com 

(812) 320-7158

Robert Lindley & Penny Crook

Canyon Title

Robert@canyontitle.com 

Penny@CanyonTitle.com 

(615) 294-5778

Ryan Finch & Eric Bell (real estate investment advisors)

Tangible Wealth Solutions

RFinch@tangiblewealthsolutions.com 

EBell@tangiblewealthsolutions.com 

(720) 996-1794

Eric Kulbe (condo mortgage specialist)

Mutual of Omaha Mortgage

ekulbe@mutualmortgage.com 

(303) 717-0293

Allexa Gagner

Denver Rescue Mission

Tyler Bogart (technology for your condo)

Logic Integration

tbogart@logicav.net 

(303) 484-8237

Andy Olree

Design Edge Architecture

a.orlee@de-arch.com 

(303) 260-7277

Clayton Sharkey

IMA Insurance

clayton.sharkey@imacorp.com 

(303) 615-7414

Creighton Bildstein

PlattPointe Capital

creighton@plattpointe.com 

(303) 589-4258

Chris Crigler

CAP Management (HOA specialist and management)

chris@capmanagement.com 

(303) 832-2971

Rick Ninneman

Arrupe Jesuit Corporate Work Study Program

rninneman@arrupemail.org 

(720) 726-3420

Shane Phillips

Parsonex Capital 

sphillips@pxcapgroup.com 

(720) 252-1483

Image

Michele Olree

Modish Real Estate

michele@modishre.com 

(303) 638-6943

Steve Lockton

steve.lockton@lockton.com

(303) 887-0965

Mat Sulya

Mat.Sulya@lockton.com

(720) 775-0003

Raymond Gonzalez

Raymond.Gonzalez@lockton.com

(303) 414-6239

Chris Mulhern

Property Management & Tenant Placement

Cmulhern@renterswarehouse.com

(720) 582-6829